On The Seventh Anniversary of 9/11

This came across my email desk from the group Peaceful Tomorrows, a group of families of victims in the World Trade Center Bombings on September 11, 2001, that formed just after that horrific tragedy to turn their grief into action.  Here is there message today on teh 7th anniversary of that incident:September 11, 2008 Dear … Continue reading On The Seventh Anniversary of 9/11

McKinney Calls for New Investigation, Release of Files on 9/11

Wednesday, 10 September 2008 04:23 Seven years ago, criminal terrorist attacks on the Twin Towers, the Pentagon were carried out on September by hijacked planes led to the deaths of thousands of people. A month later, key figures in the print and broadcast media and members of Congress were sent envelopes containing very lethal and … Continue reading McKinney Calls for New Investigation, Release of Files on 9/11

Green Party Presidential Candidate Cynthia McKinney on No LIes Radio

http://www.noliesradio.org Green Party Presidential Candidate Cynthia McKinney Live Broadcast Thursday, August 14th: 6pm Pacific - 9pm Eastern - 01:00 GMT Repeated Saturday, August 16th at 11am Pacific - 2pm Eastern - 18:00 GMT This is a National 911Truth.org Movement Conference Call.The Green Party Could Be Our Last Chance for 9/11 Truth, Stopping the Iran War … Continue reading Green Party Presidential Candidate Cynthia McKinney on No LIes Radio