Imagine Peace: A Message from Yoko Ono Lennon for John’s birthday

IMAGINE PEACE TOWER

 

MESSAGE FROM YOKO ONO LENNON:

Let’s send 1 Million wishes for PEACE for John Lennon’s birthday, October 9th


Dear Friends

On October 9th at 7.45pm GMT, I will relight IMAGINE PEACE TOWER in Reykjavik, Iceland in memory of my late husband John Lennon.

Please ask all your friends to join us LIVE at

www.IMAGINEPEACETOWER.com

7.45pm GMT = 8.45pm UK = 2.45pm NY= 11.45am LA = 4.45am Japan

to watch the lighting while sending wishes to IMAGINE PEACE TOWER.

You can send wishes via Twitter, email or conventional post.

Tell all your friends on Twitter by clicking here

Spread the word.

Forward this email.

Let’s send a million wishes for peace for John’s birthday!

love, yoko

Yoko Ono Lennon

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s